Live revision! Join us for our free exam revision livestreams Watch now


European Union (EU)

The European Union (EU) is a political and economic union of 28 member states that are located primarily in Europe. One of the member states - the UK - has given notice that it intends to leave the EU in March 2019.

© 2002-2024 Tutor2u Limited. Company Reg no: 04489574. VAT reg no 816865400.