tutor2u | Nervous System


Nervous System

The nervous system is divided into the two main components: 1) the central nervous system (CNS) and 2) the peripheral nervous system (PNS). The nervous system is a network of nerves cells that transmit messages between different parts of the body, allowing communication to take place.

© 2002-2022 Tutor2u Limited. Company Reg no: 04489574. VAT reg no 816865400.