Live revision! Join us for our free exam revision livestreams Watch now


Four freedoms (EU)

The Four Freedoms of the EU are the four pillars to EU integration. They comprise:

- Free movement of goods

- Freedom of establishment and freedom to provide services

- Free movement of capital

- Free movement of workers

© 2002-2024 Tutor2u Limited. Company Reg no: 04489574. VAT reg no 816865400.