Teacher CPD: Join us in London for another packed programme of face-to-face CPD courses. Learn more


Association of Southeast Asian Nations (Asean)

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a regional organization comprising ten Southeast Asian countries: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam. ASEAN was established in 1967 with the aim of promoting economic cooperation, political and security dialogue, and cultural exchange among its member countries.

© 2002-2023 Tutor2u Limited. Company Reg no: 04489574. VAT reg no 816865400.